00%
  • Address:No. 26, Ground Floor, Jalan Sutera Utama 8/4 Taman Sutera Utama 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
  • Working
    hours:
    Monday-Thursday:
    11:30am-11:30pm
    Friday-Sunday: 11:30am-12:00am
  • Phone:011 6365 6200
  • Email:enquiry@treasuretrove.com.my

Instagram


Latest post

cover
Thanks to colonisation and migration, modern Malaysian food is a fusion of several cuisines, including western, Chinese, Indian, and Indonesian.
cover
Are you eating out to mark a special occasion or try something unique? Choosing the right restaurant is essential since it may make or break your evening.
cover
Today Malaysian cuisine is a combination of multiple cuisines i.e., western, Chinese, Indian, and Indonesian, all thanks to colonisation, and migrations. This inclusion of a multi-ethnic population has led to the creation of different dishes.

Feedback from our guests

Reviews

Here's what our customers have to say about their experience at Treasure Trove - their go-to restaurant

Treasure Trove Sutera
Andy K
Andy K
11:01 11 Nov 22
The good of this place is the ambience and a couple of the staff. But for the food... underwhelming... unflavoured fried chicken... intense lemongrass flavoured nasi lemak... diluted laksa soup though reasonably large portion for the price.... perhaps i should have eaten western or italian food... o well... shouldn't complain for the price.. happy 11.11
botak dusun
botak dusun
17:41 03 Oct 22
Services: little bit late cz used online take order but it ok la..👍Not wait so long the food & my favorite "carrot susu".👍The food like like mee curry "tiptop"Full taste & spicy (i like spicy)👍Condition place : very comfortable👍Overall my comment :😋🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟😋Thanks Tina invite me✌️😎✌️
Hema Latha
Hema Latha
14:18 17 Sep 22
Awesome place to chill on weekends . Prices are reasonable . Love their seafood pasta and mango milkshake .. 5 stars for every thing..
E. Grover
E. Grover
06:29 11 Sep 22
Huge menu with a mix of local, asian and western food. The sweet and sour chicken was VERY good. My wife and daughter enjoyed the chicken pizza! Multiple TVs showing an assortment of sports. The wait staff even changed the channel for us to watch a different game we wanted to see. Very nice atmosphere and highly recommended.
David Leong
David Leong
03:34 28 Aug 22
Good services, a lot of food variety. Sensible pricing.Good place for drink, makan and chill with friendsMeat lovers Pizza and kebab/tandoori style chicken is a must try
Carol Yuen
Carol Yuen
08:11 13 Aug 22
A newly opened restaurant serving wide varieties of cuisine including Western, Chinese and Indian. We ordered Chicken Nasi Biryani, Rosemary Chicken chop and Seafood Aglio Olio. The Nasi Biryani is serving in the clypot that preserve the flavour and heat, it is very delicious and highly recommended. They use fresh ingredients for the chicken chop and pasta. Very comfy environment, great service and reasonable price.
See All Reviews
js_loader
Treasure Trove Nusa
Lewis C.Pierre
Lewis C.Pierre
06:09 21 Oct 22
Food is nice. Ambient is chill and the service is tiptop! When my wife did not order, they will ask whether want a cup of water.
Chantal T
Chantal T
11:43 14 Jun 22
4.5 ⭐️Food is really good; we ordered:- Seafood aglio olio (🌶 spicy, seafood taste and texture were okay, I suspect it’s probably frozen seafood)- Rosemary grilled chicken chop (tender, not dry, well charred and butterflied nicely)Each priced at RM19.90 before tax. The fries were a little soggy and not warm, but acceptable. Service is very good.
Keropok Chwa
Keropok Chwa
11:55 03 Jun 22
Had my cheese baked rice with seafoodVery satisfied with the cheese amountThe fried rice inside itself is very nice alsoThe seafood amount is just niceBig prawnsHighly recommended their pizza, bruchetta,mushroom soup,nasi briyani the taste is strong with flavourful sauce ,big big portion alsoNice ambient to dine in
Michaela Shiowmichaela.shiowkh
Michaela Shiowmichaela.shiowkh
12:43 02 Jun 22
I ordered their chicken chop and Hawaiian pizza. The chicken chop was very juicy, and the sides was extremely generous. Comes with fries which was really crispy, and fresh salad. Pizza was large and filled with lots of topping. Service staff was extremely attentive. Strongly Recommend!!!
Woan Yann Lee
Woan Yann Lee
11:31 07 May 22
Nice food and good service. Had been here for several times, reasonable price too
Jonathan Tye
Jonathan Tye
06:40 11 Dec 21
We ordered grilled rosemary chicken chop and salted egg yolk chicken rice. Chicken chop was juicy, fries was really good and crispy, salad sides come with grapes and pomegranate. Salted egg yolk chicken rice could be spicier and more fragrant. Service was good and attentive .
See All Reviews
js_loader

Facebook reviews

Treasure Trove 丰合餐厅
4.9
Based on 119 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mugi Mugilan
Mugi Mugilan
2022-11-25T15:49:51+0000
Mr manu made our day on our dinner very nice
June Lim
June Lim
2022-11-21T11:51:23+0000
好吃,什么都有。重点是….. 好吃!Nice place To Hang around And eat!😍😍😍
靖雯
靖雯
2022-11-20T12:28:30+0000
超级好吃。大家可以来试试。份量刚好好。
Khai Lee
Khai Lee
2022-11-20T12:14:12+0000
食物非常好吃,服务非常棒。
Cendrick Ang
Cendrick Ang
2022-11-20T07:11:06+0000
Value for money. Try the platter
静兒
静兒
2022-11-15T06:40:37+0000
环境很棒❤️ 食物也很好吃 价格也很优惠❤️下次会再来❗️😍
Jim Kau
Jim Kau
2022-11-13T13:04:41+0000
Nice food esp. tomato soup and margherita pizza. The food serving speed is good and the most delighting part is the... table visting by the restaurant team. Very friendly and considerate!Overall, a good dining experience on our Sunday night.read more
Alicia Tan
Alicia Tan
2022-11-13T09:53:38+0000
Delicious foods, Nice environment and friendly service provided 👍👍👍
Orion Lim
Orion Lim
2022-11-12T15:58:11+0000
Great service, great foods, great place. Definitely will come here agn.👍🏻
Anson Bii
Anson Bii
2022-11-12T09:05:04+0000
nice food and great service, i will come back again🫡
Annissa Ling
Annissa Ling
2022-11-11T15:48:28+0000
Good food good environment❤️boss is also very nice😄
Jessica Tang
Jessica Tang
2022-11-11T15:14:55+0000
love it.....Food very nice, boss very nice,Hehehehe
Ah Jun Yok
Ah Jun Yok
2022-11-11T06:22:53+0000
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Vincent Tan
Vincent Tan
2022-10-23T12:59:58+0000
Very first time to eat full of soup and black pepper Aglio Olio… I don't even know if I'm eating garlic spaghetti or... black pepper noodle soup. Thank you this shop for letting me experience different western food however the price is not cheap also🥹read more
Sweeney Lai
Sweeney Lai
2022-09-28T00:35:44+0000
首先,服务确实不错,饭前还会送些小零食,饭后送些小雪糕。但个人认为扫码菜单和实际菜单的顺序排法分配的很乱。其次,叫了一份南瓜汤里面还赠送我小铁丝,嘴巴都被刮伤了🫠真是栓Q了🙄要是给小孩子喝的话,后果还真不堪设想🙃
Ah Suan Hong
Ah Suan Hong
2022-09-25T06:22:10+0000
食物好吃,多选择,推荐
Chew Ling
Chew Ling
2022-09-24T06:55:38+0000
环境舒适,食物也不错,最重要服务态度超棒👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻特别谢谢Sutera的服务员Li Sin,庆生还送上免费冰淇淋,还有小礼物🤫真心推荐❤️
Monica Sim
Monica Sim
2022-09-15T12:22:22+0000
good food and very good service! will definitely come back and will sure recommend to others to try too.
Ah Hon
Ah Hon
2022-09-11T07:52:24+0000
食物很好吃,环境不错卫生,值得推荐
红果
红果
2022-09-11T07:52:11+0000
环境非常好。。食物很好吃。。服务很好。。我推荐可以去吃看。
JiumJye JJ
JiumJye JJ
2022-09-11T05:52:38+0000
So delicious and healthy.
NG Lilian
NG Lilian
2022-09-05T13:54:16+0000
服务态度很好,食物很好吃。环境卫生非常好
Angel Kew
Angel Kew
2022-09-05T13:51:01+0000
服务好,食物好吃,环境舒服
Khun Richie
Khun Richie
2022-08-16T06:09:07+0000
Service staffs was polite and helpful, food are good with affordable price.
Pinky Robin
Pinky Robin
2022-07-12T09:45:52+0000
I was introduced by my sis, what she said is right, very good service, good delicious food, love the atmosphere here,... the mango fizzy drink was a good combination with my meal, seafood cheese rice.read more
Barathi Smart Angel
Barathi Smart Angel
2022-07-12T05:26:31+0000
The taste was awesome and worth for money. Clean. Fast service. Drinks are great too
Sam Bio
Sam Bio
2022-06-21T13:10:42+0000
Serene and peace... With nice biting of course... 😍
Irene Kwek
Irene Kwek
2022-05-29T09:59:16+0000
Friendly staff, nice western food and fresh apple juice 👍
Fi Na
Fi Na
2022-05-15T12:32:48+0000
Delicious and marvelous and cozy restaurant
秋盈
秋盈
2022-05-14T07:25:13+0000
Check out this review of Treasure Trove Nusa Bestari 丰合餐厅 on Google Mapshttps://goo.gl/maps/HdkrWo1w3EjVKEG79
Sharmie AleAsh Zackie
Sharmie AleAsh Zackie
2022-05-04T13:41:35+0000
Highly recomended for its friendly cs,cosy ambience,fast and courteous service..and the ultimate reason for visiting... was for the food and so,Hats off to the chef..It was trully so delicious and so satisfying..they made a very happy customer! Thank you for the excellent all in all service..read more
Sing Yin
Sing Yin
2022-01-30T10:01:58+0000
Good food, great ambience, decently priced, kid-friendly. One of our favourite places for a family outing.
Wen Pen  Lee
Wen Pen Lee
2021-12-10T12:47:46+0000
666 sedap
Eewen Teo
Eewen Teo
2021-12-10T12:37:25+0000
Nice environment and food delicious.
Long Xin Tien
Long Xin Tien
2021-12-10T12:35:01+0000
Nice environment and food
Yeetze Hoo
Yeetze Hoo
2021-11-09T12:29:33+0000
食物味道很好吃👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻叫了咸蛋奶油鸡味道很不错,corndog拉丝🤤
Jun Yong Tan
Jun Yong Tan
2021-11-06T06:30:29+0000
A great service and the food is delicious 👍👍👍
John Tee
John Tee
2021-05-13T15:14:29+0000
very surprise the food is yummy staff are very friendly and professional. definitely will visit again.
Yanzi Lau
Yanzi Lau
2021-04-25T10:37:55+0000
食物不错 环境舒适🥰
Gabriel Lim
Gabriel Lim
2021-04-24T05:59:00+0000
nice food, nice place, nice drink
李鸿杰
李鸿杰
2021-04-24T05:50:08+0000
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😋😋😋😋
Ann Yap
Ann Yap
2021-04-24T05:30:05+0000
餐厅气氛很好,食物也很棒!推荐😘
Cheng Ml
Cheng Ml
2021-04-23T11:24:09+0000
Pizza and mushroom soup are good
Yueh Ting Seah
Yueh Ting Seah
2021-04-23T10:10:03+0000
推荐pizza 与 黑胡椒鸡扒 👍
Michelle Chan
Michelle Chan
2021-04-23T09:26:13+0000
食物好吃😋 值得推荐👍👍👍
Zuki Lee
Zuki Lee
2021-04-23T05:24:03+0000
环境很好,食物很棒,服务好
Fernando Lai
Fernando Lai
2021-04-22T14:44:36+0000
服务很好我一进门口服务生就会很有礼貌的跟我介绍整本menu食物口味很好吃要拍照打卡都很赞👍👍
Janice Khor
Janice Khor
2021-04-21T07:18:11+0000
食物非常好吃服务小姐姐很漂亮 很客气态度很好♥️♥️♥️非常推荐 还会再回来
Belinda Be
Belinda Be
2021-04-21T05:42:06+0000
Discover a nice place for food
凯胜
凯胜
2021-04-19T11:58:55+0000
环境很好,家人朋友聚会不错。食物选择多味道不错👍
Henry Lim
Henry Lim
2021-04-18T12:55:46+0000
蛮有feel的,食物棒棒,价格合理,还有ramadan优惠。赞👍
Elyse Aiai
Elyse Aiai
2021-04-18T12:28:43+0000
The food is delicious ☺️🥰 Service is good ☺️all staffs are friendly ☺️☺️
Lovely Ann
Lovely Ann
2021-04-17T11:11:43+0000
Nice soup and good environment 😊
Jacelyn Chua
Jacelyn Chua
2021-04-17T11:11:01+0000
Nice food and environment 😍 kids friendly restaurant 😊
Mandy Chow
Mandy Chow
2021-04-13T13:01:36+0000
食物好吃~服务也很棒~下次还有机会会带孩子再来光顾。
Chee Boon Ho
Chee Boon Ho
2021-04-13T13:00:54+0000
食物味道恰恰好!!!
Jeanshe Tan
Jeanshe Tan
2021-04-13T12:35:50+0000
食物好好吃!环境很安静,气氛很好,设计好看。有中餐和西餐可以吃。
春梅
春梅
2021-04-13T12:11:21+0000
环境超级棒 很干净 食物也好吃 服务很周到。最爱他们的薯条😄
Steven Wai
Steven Wai
2021-04-10T13:05:57+0000
食物味道不错😋本人较喜欢吃cheese焗饭☺️第一次吃的cheese焗饭不会太咸~以往吃到的cheese焗饭都比较咸😅其环境舒适无比😁
Eva  Oh
Eva Oh
2021-04-10T13:04:43+0000
食物好吃…地方干净又舒服,服务态度也很好,值得推荐
Huang Pl
Huang Pl
2021-04-10T12:10:46+0000
环境舒适 食物合口味
Andy Lau
Andy Lau
2021-04-09T11:56:46+0000
环境,食物饮料都很不错🍔🍧🍨🧋🥤🥳🥳🤩🤩😍😍🔥🔥🔥
Ct AeShah
Ct AeShah
2021-04-09T06:54:51+0000
I just came here with my friends. Just strolling around bukit indah because why not and found this pretty cafe. The... interior is very pretty ! We also got free ice cream for dessert 🥺 try come here with your friends. The crew and manager is very friendly and take a good care of their customer. Mushroom soup is very good! Will come here again for sure next time ✨read more
Aishah Ghazali
Aishah Ghazali
2021-04-09T06:47:07+0000
really worth it ! very pretty interior great for instagram picture. You should try the mushroom soup because i... confident that it's homemade soup. It's very affordable price for student like me and my friends. 😚 thank you for the free ice cream 💛read more
Xiyu Chua
Xiyu Chua
2021-04-06T04:56:22+0000
食物好吃,新鲜,服务周到👏👏👏👍👍👍😊👍👍👍👍👍👍
Koko Li
Koko Li
2021-04-06T04:55:52+0000
Nice environment and delicious with chicken choo
Angela Chang
Angela Chang
2021-04-02T07:23:30+0000
The environment is great and the service is also very good 👍🏻
Jing  Wu
Jing Wu
2021-03-31T04:49:46+0000
食物很棒,环境舒适,服务态度友善,开心家里附近又有一间很棒的餐厅噢✌️
Evelyn Fann
Evelyn Fann
2021-03-30T07:39:40+0000
nice food with reasonable price
熊大
熊大
2021-03-29T11:12:33+0000
环境舒适 食物都不错😊😊👍👍👍
Bee Chang
Bee Chang
2021-03-28T05:58:05+0000
环境优美,食物也不错^^会再次光顾的^^
家庆
家庆
2021-03-27T13:39:35+0000
环境好~食物也好吃👍🏻
Irene Chyn
Irene Chyn
2021-03-27T11:08:49+0000
Nice place and food👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Darshd Maran
Darshd Maran
2021-03-26T13:49:35+0000
Miss Honey- good service, friendly, helpful
RuRu So
RuRu So
2021-03-25T04:38:48+0000
the food and enviroment very nice
Fanny Ang
Fanny Ang
2021-03-21T12:01:35+0000
環境中上,食物好吃,服務一流的中西餐廳👍最重要價錢很合理 🥳 值得推薦!日後晚餐多了一個選擇,一定還會再來🤩
Teh Chinwen
Teh Chinwen
2021-03-21T11:04:01+0000
Nice and good service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
李随心
李随心
2021-03-20T14:43:24+0000
价格合理食物好吃老板娘漂亮
Kc Kong
Kc Kong
2021-03-20T12:14:43+0000
delicious food with comfort environment plus good service.
Lipwee Yap
Lipwee Yap
2021-03-20T06:49:36+0000
Cosy atmosphere,friendly staff and food is nice.
Sharon Khor
Sharon Khor
2021-03-20T05:20:25+0000
good ambient and food, recommend
Joey Hsc
Joey Hsc
2021-03-18T11:06:21+0000
食物好吃 环境又舒服👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Catherine Lee
Catherine Lee
2021-03-18T07:07:57+0000
Good environment n nice food
Yuan Yuanbsf
Yuan Yuanbsf
2021-03-15T12:34:31+0000
食物很棒。值得推荐。
Patrick Hua
Patrick Hua
2021-03-15T11:48:36+0000
Great ambience.. Wide selection of local and western menu. Tried their seaweed soup and ginger fish.
Ng Kar Jun
Ng Kar Jun
2021-03-12T05:13:49+0000
Great food and friendly staff 🙂
Connie Goh
Connie Goh
2021-03-10T12:29:54+0000
fried rice very nice ...
Raju Bhai
Raju Bhai
2021-03-09T08:25:55+0000
chicken chop mesti try it .
Kylran Ong Xin Xin
Kylran Ong Xin Xin
2021-03-09T08:08:55+0000
Nice foodNice service Good environment The chicken chop is good
Sharon Tan
Sharon Tan
2021-03-09T05:17:25+0000
good service, great taste
Clement Chung
Clement Chung
2021-03-08T07:53:59+0000
Good food and nice ambient. Recommended
Alan Ngie
Alan Ngie
2021-03-06T13:29:53+0000
nice burger I ever had b4 coupled with nice and pretty lady boss.
黄淑怡
黄淑怡
2021-03-06T05:14:35+0000
环境优美,还有歌听,食物非常合我胃口,服务员也很热情💕
Tina Teh
Tina Teh
2021-03-03T07:20:09+0000
very nice cozy place to eat
Tiffany Teh
Tiffany Teh
2021-03-03T07:19:12+0000
nice love it comfortable
Zhikang Chung
Zhikang Chung
2021-02-25T12:52:32+0000
可以尝试
Daran Balan
Daran Balan
2021-02-24T18:17:16+0000
Yummy🤤...................
Amdan Rozaini
Amdan Rozaini
2021-02-23T11:24:24+0000
makanan paling sedap, chicken chop and pizza. rugi takcuba. enjoy with family. sure will come again
Allery Wong
Allery Wong
2021-02-20T12:20:11+0000
非 常 好 吃 !环 境 干 净 美!
Lincoln Lew
Lincoln Lew
2021-02-20T11:58:48+0000
Yummy bolognese pasta, my kid loved it! also very delicious briyani. Nice ambience, comfortable surroundings.
Fannie Tan
Fannie Tan
2021-02-20T11:52:23+0000
东西满好吃的环境也不错服务员的招待也很热情🥰
竞弘
竞弘
2021-02-20T09:05:36+0000
Good environment, nice service Grilled chicken is juicy and taste good👍👍
Ying Shan
Ying Shan
2021-02-16T06:15:36+0000
Good environment , nice services 👍
婉佳
婉佳
2021-02-14T10:16:51+0000
食物非常好吃,推荐seafood pizza和 pop corn chicken
Liang Xiu Yuan
Liang Xiu Yuan
2021-02-13T05:38:53+0000
今天尝试grilled chicken chop,很满足。这家的鸡排很有特色,表皮焦香,内部juicy 。Salad的部分很爽口。咖啡有传统咖啡店的水准Definitely recommend!
Camen Song
Camen Song
2021-02-12T11:32:39+0000
Friendly staffs and nice food
Kalvin Goh
Kalvin Goh
2021-02-12T07:30:03+0000
The chicken chop is nice.
Soo Hg
Soo Hg
2021-02-12T07:13:38+0000
Nice food & price reasonable
Parvesh Kumar
Parvesh Kumar
2021-02-12T05:55:26+0000
great ambience with fresh food. chicken chop n pizza was so fresh. must try
Fvncey Low
Fvncey Low
2021-02-12T05:52:14+0000
nice food with reasonable price. definitely will visit again. :)
Aries Foong
Aries Foong
2021-02-12T05:47:06+0000
Good service, Nice environment, Nice food, reasonable price.recommended
Irene Lee
Irene Lee
2021-02-11T05:42:12+0000
食物好吃,员工服务週到,价钱也公道,讚。
Chin Voon Yuan
Chin Voon Yuan
2021-02-10T06:32:31+0000
食物非常好吃..环境舒适
Wendy Ong
Wendy Ong
2021-02-09T10:48:59+0000
食物真的很好吃,也便宜,还有送凉茶+折扣10%,还会再去!🥰(重点是本来以为打包会计算饭盒的钱,结果没有,这点有让我惊讶到。🤣)
CY Sim
CY Sim
2021-02-09T07:13:25+0000
Comfortable environment love the food so much 😍😍😍
Albert Lim
Albert Lim
2021-02-09T05:25:21+0000
Nice foods with good price, friendly staff
Syed Noman Faisal Shah
Syed Noman Faisal Shah
2021-02-08T07:58:41+0000
nice Briyani with reasonable price.. can try
Chloe Liang Qian Qi
Chloe Liang Qian Qi
2021-02-06T11:23:06+0000
Nice pizza. Price reasonable. Can try
Next Reviews
-->

Download our Mobile App

Stay home, relax, browse the menu online; make your pick and leave the rest to us.

img img
phones
phones phones phones